3 months in…

Happy day to you.  Three months into the new year…and I surface.  Why the delay?  There are excuses, reasons, and all sorts that I could make sound plausible, but the reality is my mind was so absorbed with life around me that to do one more thing was simply too much.  Kinda funny hearing that from someone who is a life coach, huh.  🙂

January held the normal activities, including two of my daughters trying out and getting parts in our local production of Fiddler on the Roof.  Oh, what fun, but a whole lot of driving back and forth, back and forth, back and forth.  Throw in there a 20th anniversary celebration by Dean and I in Arizona and it was a bit crazy for a little while.  Now – we are all catching our breath and getting back the manageable pace (at least today).  🙂

I have lots to share…I believe I have written a post in my mind at least 2 times a week, but never actually went from mind – finger – keyboard – blog.  Alas, though, never fear – there are lots of days left in 2013 for those thoughts to surface!

trip

Me and my man of 20 years

 

One thought on “3 months in…

Leave a Reply

