Two strange things

Two things –

(1) Can someone please tell me why it is okay for some people to keep talking on their mobile phones in the public restroom? Do they really think the person on the other line can’t hear?

(2) oddest thing I’ve heard in awhile – a clearly single 20ish guy talking to his buddy and saying ” yes, I know what I’m getting my mom for Christmas – a Christmas Barbie”.

Amazing what you hear and see when you step out of your little bubble if me-ness.

 

One thought on “Two strange things

Leave a Reply

