Sometimes

I continue to love being a life coach.  It is so awesome to come alongside someone to see their dreams soar, and watch their eyes widen when they realize who they were created to be and how much they are loved by our Creator. One thing, though, that I am often hit with is that I need to remember to do the same for my children – these 3 beautiful daughters the Lord has given us.  Oh, it is so easy some days to not deeply invest in them but to simply just make it through the day.  Forgive me, Lord, for being blind to what is directly in front of me, staring at me day after day.

One thought on “Sometimes

  1. My own sentiments: “Forgive me, Lord, for being blind to what is directly in front of me, staring at me day after day.” Past, present, and future…grace upon grace.

Leave a Reply

