Ponderings – #1

Over the next three posts, I’d like to hear from you.  What do you think of the following statements?

“We are a mass of consistent inconsistencies.”

“Location, timing, nationality, gender, and age don’t limit the creativity or humor of God.”

One thought on “Ponderings – #1

  1. “We are a mass of consistent inconsistencies.” I’m a woman, and this is VERY true…just look at my hair most days. And so what if I change my mind about a subject in mid sentence and allow the words to drift off into never-never land, leaving the listener staring at me…waiting for me to finish.

    “Location, timing, nationality, gender, and age don’t limit the creativity or humor of God.” Now I know there’s a story or two here I can share, but right now all I can think of is 24/7 with my beloved, traveling 14,750 miles down the road in a Ford pickup for 92 days…now THAT is God’s humor at work. And to think we’re still talking to each other…now that’s God’s creativity.

    Great questions…keep them coming, Chris Mom

Leave a Reply

