Why do I go missing in action?

I often confuse myself. And, I often think too much. And, I am often too sensitive. You know, just those quirky things about me….

One thing I have learned, though, is that when I go MIA it is usually because i just don’t ‘feel’ like writing. So, I am thinking I need to get over this.

I enjoy writing. I enjoy sharing with others. I enjoy writing about the quirky and the quiet. So, consider this my public challenge to myself to just get over it….and write!

(Aren’t those ‘puppies’ cute….)

2 thoughts on “Why do I go missing in action?

Leave a Reply

