Beginning….again

I believe I have thought of re-doing a blog every day for the past month.  I have another blog for my ramblings, and another blog for family postings, but both have been neglected over the past several months.  Why?  I am not sure.

So, in honor of the new year and resolutions that have me looking past the immediate, I am going to begin this blog.  It will be a blog of sharing my thoughts on some things, sharing about the people in my life and their stories, sharing about what God has taught me that day, sharing what is enjoyed in the quiet moments, and sharing those quirky moments that seem to only happen to me, yet in reality – they happen to you too.

Thanks for stopping by.

One thought on “Beginning….again

Leave a Reply

