It has been Quiet…

Hello. I’ve been quiet for a while…. sorry about that. It isn’t that I haven’t written about 100 posts in my head, but it is simply that i haven’t sat down to write. I hope to get better….

For now I will share a quote that came across my email. Rick Warren said this at the church he serves at – Saddleback church.

>“We don’t need to change what we believe. We need to change how we behave. It’s not creeds or deeds. I didn’t say that. It’s creeds and deeds. You say you believe. Show me your beliefs by what you do. What I am not is a fundamentalist. You become a fundamentalist when you stop listening. There are all kinds of fundamentalists. I don’t happen to agree with any of them.”

Makes you think, huh?

Leave a Reply

