Two funnies….

Okay, so the first is only funny because I can truly laugh at myself over this and my “frugal” ways…. I am getting ready to make pumpkin pudding and remember that I have evaporated milk in the pantry. This milk isn’t new, as I remember moving it here in June, but I didn’t think it was that long ago and it is canned, so no big deal, right? Just to be sure, though, I checked the date on the bottom of the can…… “October 2004”. Would you believe I moved these same cans of evaporated milk from Raleigh to Virginia Beach (three times in Virginia BEach) to Camden? I would have never believe that unless I saw the date with my own eyes.

And, the latest and greatest from You tube….

One thought on “Two funnies….

Leave a Reply

