You know you should stop staring at the computer when…

…nothing is straight. So – I either need another cup of espresso, a nap, a head straightening, or a new computer. I have been working on flow charts for work and I have spent the past two hours editing them. Now, it seems when I look at the flow charts, all of the lines are slanted. My computer says they are straight and they line up with the “straight” arrow….but my head must be crooked. I think I’ll make an espresso and maybe that will put my head back on straight….or maybe I just need a break from myself!

Leave a Reply

