Some things never change….

One of my daughters is having a small birthday party this afternoon. She invited a few friends over and they are currently outside playing. It is so funny to me how having a 10 year old tell me “your house is cool and I really like it” makes me feel good. It is like I am transported back to high school when you always wanted your friends to want to come to your house because it was cool and you always had fun. Funny funny funny. I just think I am getting older and wiser, huh…. 😉

Leave a Reply

